Opening Times and Term Dates

Opening Times

Morning sessions begin at 9.30am and finish at 12.00 noon

Afternoon sessions begin at 12.15pm and finish at 2.45 pm

All day sessions start at 9.30am and finish at 2.45 pm (Children will need to bring a packed lunch)


Our fees are currently £12 per session or £25 for all day. This is reviewed yearly in April.


Breakfast club runs daily at £3.50, this needs to be booked the week in advance, and paid via bank transfer (We are currently not accepting cash due to coronavirus)

Term dates:


Autumn term

Monday 7th September - Thursday 22nd October

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18 December


Spring term

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 25th March


Summer term

Monday 12th April - Friday 28th May

Monday 7th June - Thursday 15th July

INSET days

Monday 4th September

Friday 23rd October

Monday 4th January

Friday 26th March - Parent consultation day

Friday 16th July - Graduation day (for children starting school in September 2021)