Opening Times and Term Dates

Opening Times

Morning sessions begin at 9.30am and finish at 12.00 noon

Afternoon sessions begin at 12.15pm and finish at 2.45 pm

All day sessions start at 9.30am and finish at 2.45 pm (Children will need to bring a packed lunch)


Our fees are currently £13.50 per session or £28 for all day. This is reviewed yearly in September.


Breakfast club runs daily at £3.50, this needs to be booked the week in advance, and paid via bank transfer (We are currently not accepting cash due to coronavirus)

Term dates:


Autumn term 2022

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

Monday 1st November - Friday 16th December


Spring term 2023

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February - Thursday 30th March


Summer term 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May

Monday 5th June - Thursday 13th July

INSET days

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 21st February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023 (parent consultation day for all parents)

Friday 14th July 2023 (Graduation day for children leaving to go to school September 2022)