Opening Times and Term Dates

Opening Times

Morning sessions begin at 9.30am and finish at 12.00 noon

Afternoon sessions begin at 12.15pm and finish at 2.45 pm

All day sessions start at 9.30am and finish at 2.45 pm (Children will need to bring a packed lunch)


Our fees are currently £12.50 per session or £26 for all day. This is reviewed yearly in April.


Breakfast club runs daily at £3.50, this needs to be booked the week in advance, and paid via bank transfer (We are currently not accepting cash due to coronavirus)

Term dates:


Autumn term

Tuesday 6th September - Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November - Friday 18th December


Spring term

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 11th February

Tuesday 22nd February - Thursday 31st March


Summer term

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

Monday 6th June - Thursday 14th July

INSET days

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 (parent consultation day for all parents)

Friday 15th July 2022 (Graduation day for children leaving to go to school September 2022)